Homepage
Company
Services
Utilities
Fleet
News
Contacts
 
 
 
You are here: Home » Contacts
 
Contacts

Headquarters:
Zona Industrial Monte Rabadas Lote 6
4720 – 608 Amares
Portugal

ZIP Code:
Apartado 2
4720 – Amares

Phone: +351 253 900 050
Fax: +351 253 900 059
GSM: +351 936 207 131
E-mail: geral@brunotir.pt

Traffic:
• Bruno Soares
Telf: +351 253 900 052
E-mail: bruno.soares@brunotir.pt

• Bruno Reis
Telf: +351 253 900 053
E-mail: bruno.reis@brunotir.pt

• Etelvina Coelho
Telf: +351 253 900 054
E-mail: etelvina.coelho@brunotir.pt

• Bernhard Jansen
Telf: +351 253 900 055
E-mail: b.jansen@brunotir.pt

 

• Carlos Moreira
Telf: +351 253 900 050
E-mail: carlos.moreira@brunotir.pt

 


Accounting:
• Sofia Mendes
Telf: +351 253 900 056
E-mail: sofia.mendes@brunotir.pt

 

• Andreia Araújo
Telf: +351 253 900 056
E-mail: andreia.araujo@brunotir.pt

 

Invoicing and Collections:
• Patrícia Soares
Telf: +351 253 900 050
E-mail: patricia.soares@brunotir.pt

 

• Mónica Soares
Telf: +351 253 900 057
E-mail: monica.fernandes@brunotir.pt

 

Quality:
• Bruno Pinto
Telf: +351 253 900 056
E-mail: bruno.pinto@brunotir.pt

 

Assistant:
• Bruno Pinto
Telf: +351 253 900 056
E-mail: sonia.pereira@brunotir.pt

 
 
Contact form
All fields are mandatory.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2006 - Brunotir - All rights reserved Kriativa